中文版   |  Internal
Home -> Office Locations
U.S.A
 
 
 
 
 
 
China
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
+
+
+
+
+

 

 

China
Taiwan
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Consolidator International Co., Ltd.
11F, No. 1-31, Kuo Kien Road,
Chien Chen District
Kaohsiung, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Tel: (886) 7815 4395
Fax: (886) 7815 4396
Contact: Peter Chu
Email: peter@consol-tpe.com.tw

Taipei, Taiwan
Consolidator International Co., Ltd.
13F-2, No.166 Jian Yi Road,
Chung Ho District, New Taipei City
Taiwan, R.O.C.
Tel: (886) 28226 5353
Fax: (886) 28226 5523
Contact: Sherry Chu
Email: sherry@consol-tpe.com.tw
Email: consol-tpe@consol-tpe.com.tw

Vietnam
Hanoi, Vietnam
Consolidator International Co., Ltd.
C/O Ngoc Quang Service - Production-
Trade Co. Ltd
No 20B/49 Huynh Thuc Khang Str.,
Lang Ha Ward, Dong Da Dist, Hanoi, Vietnam
Tel:  (84) 4 3928 7960
Fax: (84) 4 3928 7189
Contact: Catherine Thao
Email: catherine@consol-hcm.com

Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
Consolidator International Co., Ltd.
C/O Ngoc Quang Service - Production-
Trade Co. Ltd
Room 507, 5th FL. THIEN SON PLAZA
800 NGUYEN VAN LINH ST.,
TAN PHU WARD, DIST 7, HCMC - VN
Tel: (84) 8 54111 0841 / 43
Contact: Catherine Thao
Email: catherine@consol-hcm.com

Singapore
Cambodia
Singapore
US Group Consolidator (S) Pte Ltd.
2 Boon Leat Terrace #08-04,
Harbourside Industrial Building 2,
Singapore 119844
Tel:  (65) 6221 1233  HP: (65) 8444 8822
Fax: (65) 6221 1255
Contact: Derrick Wee
Email: derrick.wee@usgsin.com.sg
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Consolidator International Co., Ltd.
C/O Camfreight service Co. No 85C, 313
St. Boueng Kok 2 Ward, Toul Kork District
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Tel: (855) 23 883901/02
Contact: Thomas Liang
Email: thomas@consol-pnh.com

Indonesia
Indonesia
PT Consolidator International
Grand Slipi Tower 16th Floor Suite 16F
Jl. S. Parman Kav. 22-24
Jakarta Barat 11480 Indonesia
Tel: (62) 21 5591 3863
Fax: (62) 21 5591 3864
Contact: Niki Huang
Email: niki@consol-tpe.com.tw

 
©2011 U.S. Group Consolidator, Inc. / Consolidator International Co., Ltd. All rights reserved