中文版   |  Internal
Home -> Office Locations
U.S.A
 
 
 
 
 
 
China
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
+
+
+
+
+

 

 

China
Taiwan
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Consolidator International Co., Ltd.
11F, No. 1-31, Kuo Kien Road,
Chien Chen District
Kaohsiung, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Tel: (886) 7815 4395
Fax: (886) 7815 4396
Contact: Peter Chu
Email: peter@consol-tpe.com.tw

Taipei, Taiwan
Consolidator International Co., Ltd.
13F-2, No.166 Jian Yi Road,
Chung Ho District, New Taipei City
Taiwan, R.O.C.
Tel: (886) 28226 5353
Fax: (886) 28226 5523
Contact: Niki Huang
Email: niki@consol-tpe.com.tw
          consol-tpe@consol-tpe.com.tw

Vietnam
Hanoi, Vietnam
US Group Consolidator Inc.
Room 707, Elite Business Center, 7Th Floor,
Diamond Flower Building Le Van Luong Street,
Thanh Xuan District, Hanoi, Vietnam
Tel: +84 24 3232 3488 / 3688 9555
Fax: +84 24 3232 3489
Contact: Eric Shih
Email: eric@consol-han.com

Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
Consolidator International Co., Ltd.
C/O Ngoc Quang Service - Production-
Trade Co. Ltd
Room 507, 5th FL. Thien Son Plaza
800 Nguyen Van Linh St.,
Tan Phu Ward, Dist 7, Hcmc - Vn
Tel: (84) 8 5411 0841 / 43
Contact: Catherine Thao
Email: catherine@consol-hcm.com

Singapore
Cambodia
Singapore
U.S. Group Consolidator (S) Pte Ltd.
2 Boon Leat Terrace #08-04 Harbourside
Building 2 Singapore 119844
Tel:  (65) 6221 1233  HP: (65) 8444 8822
Fax: (65) 6221 1255
Contact: Janice Chu
Email: janice.chu@usgsin.com.sg
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Consolidator International Co., Ltd.
C/O Camfreight service Co. No 85C, 313
St. Boueng Kok 2 Ward, Toul Kork District
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Tel: (855) 23 883901/02
Contact: Thomas Liang
Email: thomas@consol-pnh.com

Indonesia
Indonesia
PT Consolidator International
Grand Slipi Tower 16th Floor Suite 16F
Jl. S. Parman Kav. 22-24
Jakarta Barat 11480 Indonesia
Tel: (62) 21 5591 3863
Fax: (62) 21 5591 3864
Contact: Niki Huang
Email: niki@consol-tpe.com.tw

 
©2011 U.S. Group Consolidator, Inc. / Consolidator International Co., Ltd. All rights reserved